Dean's Office of the Faculty of Mathematics

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Radu Ioan Boţ

Dean

Room: OMP1 07.135
T: +43 1 4277 50772
M: +43 664 60277 50772
radu.bot@univie.ac.at
http://www.mat.univie.ac.at/~rabot

Portrait von Radu Ioan Bot

Portrait von Gudrun Kretzschmar

Gudrun Kretzschmar

Head of Dean's Office

T: +43 1 4277 56001
M: +43-664-60277-50601
gudrun.kretzschmar@univie.ac.at

Elisabeth Griesmayr, B.A., MSc

Deputy Head of Dean's Office

T: +43 1 4277 56002
elisabeth.griesmayr@univie.ac.at

Portrait von Elisabeth Griesmayr

Portrait von Karin Steinbrecher

Karin Steinbrecher

Deputy Head of Dean's Office

T: +43 1 4277 56002
karin.steinbrecher@univie.ac.at

Lena Gigerl, Bakk. phil., MA

Monday, Wednesday and Friday

T:                        
lena.gigerl@univie.ac.at

Portrait von JD Kosche

JD Kosche

 

T: +43 1 4277 56003
jd.kosche@univie.ac.at

Danijela Radosavljevic

Tuesday - Thursday

T: +43 1 4277 56003
danijela.radosavljevic@univie.ac.at

Portrait von Danijela Radosavljevic

Portrait von Min Hadler

Mag. Min Hadler

 On leave

T: +43 1 4277 55771
min.hadler@univie.ac.at

projektSERVICE Mathematics