Institute of Mathematics

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Radu Ioan Boţ

Head of Institute

Room: OMP1 07.135
T: +43 1 4277 50772
M: +43 664 60277 50772
radu.bot@univie.ac.at
http://www.mat.univie.ac.at/~rabot

Portrait von Radu Ioan Bot

Members of Administration

Gudrun Kretzschmar

Head

T: +43 1 4277 56001
M: +43-664-60277-50601
gudrun.kretzschmar@univie.ac.at

Portrait von Gudrun Kretzschmar

Sophia Abplanalp, BA MLitt.

T: +43 1 42772 6502

Koling. 14-16, 1090 Wien, Room 7.48

sophia.abplanalp@univie.ac.at

Portrait von Michael Dorninger

Michael Dorninger, MA

Institute and Biomathematics and Dynamical Systems

T: +43 1 4277 50777
michael.dorninger@univie.ac.at

Mag. Min Hadler

Dean's office (on leave) and Applied Mathematics

T: +43 1 4277 23701
min.hadler@univie.ac.at

Portrait von Min Hadler

Portrait von Astrid Kollros-Spinka

Astrid Kollros-Spinka

Stochastik und Finanzmathematik

T: +43 1 4277 50722
astrid.kollros@univie.ac.at

IT-Services

Mag. Dr. Kerstin Ammann-Silvaggio

Head

Room: OMP1 05.122
T: +43-1-4277-55729
kerstin.ammann@univie.ac.at

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Thomas Leitner, BSc

Head (on leave)

Room: OMP1 05.122
T: +43-1-4277-50639
thomas.leitner@univie.ac.at

Walter Hiertz

 

Room: OMP1 05.119
T: +43-1-4277-50689
walter.hiertz@univie.ac.at

Ing. Stephan Hödl-Araujo

 

Room: OMP1 05.119
T: +43-1-4277-50684
stephan.hoedl@univie.ac.at

Richard Springer

 

Room: Kolingasse 14-16 07.55
T: +43-1-4277-50519
richard.springer@univie.ac.at

Mag. Dr. Andreas Ulovec

 

Room: OMP1 05.121
T: +43-1-4277-50683
andreas.ulovec@univie.ac.at

Mag. Axel Kittenberger

CSC research group

Room: OMP1 07.130
T: +43-1-4277-55776
axel.kittenberger@univie.ac.at