Institute of Mathematics

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Radu Ioan Boţ

Head of Institute

Room: OMP1 07.135

T: +43 1 4277 50772

M: +43 664 60277 50772

radu.bot@univie.ac.at
http://www.mat.univie.ac.at/~rabot

Members of Administration

Gudrun Kretzschmar

Head

T: +43 1 4277 56001
T: +43 1 4277 50601
M: +43 664 60277 50601
gudrun.kretzschmar@univie.ac.at

Frau Kretzschmar

Sophia Abplanalp, BA MLitt.

T: +43 1 42772 6502

sophia.abplanalp@univie.ac.at

Michael Begusch

Institute (only Tuesdays) and Mathematik macht Freu(n)de
T: +43 1 4277 50602
michael.begusch@univie.ac.at

Michael Dorninger, MA

Biomathematics and Dynamical Systems

T: +43 1 4277 50777

michael.dorninger@univie.ac.at

Mag. Min Hadler 

Dean's office and Applied Mathematics

T: +43 1 4277 23701

min.hadler@univie.ac.at

Astrid Kollros-Spinka

Probability Theory and Mathematical Finance

T: +43 1 4277 50722

astrid.kollros@univie.ac.at

Julia Kosche

T: +43 1 4277  55726
julia.kosche@univie.ac.at

Portrait von JD Kosche

Martina Weisgram 

T: +43 1 4277 50610

martina.weisgram@univie.ac.at

 

 

Copyright: University Vienna / derknopfdruecker.com