Institute of Mathematics

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Christian Krattenthaler

Head of Institute

Room: OMP1 11.142

T: +43 1 4277 50453

M: +43 664 60277 50453


christian.krattenthaler@univie.ac.at
www.mat.univie.ac.at/~kratt

Christian Krattenthaler

Univ.-Prof. Radu Ioan Bot, Privatdoz. PhD

Deputy Head of Institute

Room: OMP1 07.135

T: +43 1 4277 50772

M: +43 664 60277 50772

radu.bot@univie.ac.at
http://www.mat.univie.ac.at/~rabot

Radu Ioan Bot

Univ.-Prof. Bernhard Lamel, Privatdoz. PhD

Deputy Head of Institute

Room: OMP1 09.139

T: +43 1 4277 50687
M: +43 664 60277 50687


bernhard.lamel@univie.ac.at
www.univie.ac.at/complexanalysis

Bernhard Lamel

Members of Administration

Gudrun Kretzschmar

Head

T: +43 1 4277 56001
T: +43 1 4277 50601
M: +43 664 60277 50601
gudrun.kretzschmar@univie.ac.at

Gudrun Kretzschmar

Michael Dorninger, MA

Biomathematics and Dynamical Systems

T: +43 1 4277 50777

michael.dorninger@univie.ac.at

Mag. Min Hadler 

Computational Science Center und Applied Mathematics

T: +43 1 4277 23701

min.hadler@univie.ac.at

Min Hadler

Mag. Bettina Hiebl, BSc (WU) MA

Vienna Doctoral School

T: +43 1 4277 56005

bettina.hiebl@univie.ac.at

Bettina Hiebl

Astrid Kollros

Probability Theory and Mathematical Finance

T: +43 1 4277 50722

astrid.kollros@univie.ac.at

Astrid Kollros

Beate Treml, B.A.(Econ.)

(only Tuesdays and Wednesday afternoons)
T: +43 1 4277 50602
beate.treml@univie.ac.at